Religious life -- Islam  

Religions of the World The Five Pillars of Islam

This film focuses on Islam and follows Amina as she explains the Five Pillars of Islam (Shahadah, Salah, Zakah, Sawm and Hajj) to her little brother Rahib.
  • 2016
  • 00:03:36
  • 5-8
  • Added on: 03/16/2021

Access to this content is reserved to BBC Channel subscribers.

More details